GQ Style Awards- Akshay Kumar Wins GQ Legend Award

The Cult has arrived. The GQ Style Awards had all the right mixes for it to become bigger, better and the most sought after awards in coming years. The GQ Style Awards celebrated the fashion and the celebs making fashion statements in India. The award show was attended by who`s who of the industry ranging from cricketers, Bollywood stars and starlets and style icons from various walks of life.

The Bollywood celebs like Alia Bhatt, Shahid Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Isabelle Kaif, Huma Qureshi, Arunoday Singh, Nushrat Bharucha, Rahul Bose, Jim Sarbh, Rahul Khanna, Akshay Oberoi, Kabir Bedi and Armaan Ralhan were seen at the event.

Rohit Sharma, the ace cricketer was also seen attending the award function along with Pernia Qureshi, Dhruv Kapoor, Anjali Lama and Ruchika Sachdeva.

Here`s the complete list of winners who won at the first edition of GQ Style Awards

GQ Legend Award – Akshay Kumar

Most Stylish Man – Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Woman – Alia Bhatt

Style Maven – Jim Sarbh

Sartorial Excellence – Rahul Khanna

Sporting Elegance – Rohit Sharma

The Pioneer Award – Scott Schuman

Breakthrough Designer – Ruchika Sachdeva of Bodice

Digital Don – Kayaan Contractor

Young Designer – Dhruv Kapoor

Fashion Sustainability Award – Sanjay Garg of Raw Mango

Fashion Business Award – Darshan Mehta

Agent of Social Change – Anjali Lama

The Presence Award – Gaurav Gupta

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.