Full Schedule – 10th India Runway Week; Starts 20th April

India Runway Week which is currently in its 10th year announced 10 new gen designers who will be showcasing their work at the fashion week starting 20th April till 22nd April at DLF Place, Saket.

The schedule of India Runway Week looks like this

Some of the prominent designers who are participating in India Runway Week this year are Bibi Russel, Sadan Pande and some new faces like Arkya by Ankita Yadav, Istuti and Vivek, Sidh by Udayan Dalmia, Sunidhi Goradia, Shefali Dhaka Sirohi, Twinkle Pupreja, Tripti Chandak, Oindrilla Das and Ashima S Couture, Peeli Kothi by Ambica

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.